Winner – Describe your Face and Win a Prize

                       Here comes the results of our contest. Mr.A.S.Satish Kumar of III year Mechanical  has won the contest. lets hear from the winner straight, on how he knew the contest and how he prepared for it.Armed with his gifts of chocolates, coffee mugs, smiley ball and cool ice-cream, he details his experience

pic

 

“I noticed the information about the Face Description Contest in the Skills and Career Development Department notice board.

Initially, when I started i struggled to get the exact  words to describe my face, the eyes, nose, structures. I refereed in online to find suitable words and hence my vocabulary got redefined out of this, I updated my self with  new descriptive words as I went in search of words to describe my face. It was a huge learning process for me during this contest.

Then, I went through some of the websites  which I have listed below.

  • macmillandictionary.com/words used to describe someone’s face.
  • descriptionari.com
  • com/how to describe a person’s face
  • iluenglish.com/describing people’s physique
  • wikihow.com/how to describe a person’s face

I was excited to describe my own face with different words.and of course thanks, for the gifts.

 A.S.Satish Kumar

Class: III Mechanical

 

 

Leave a Reply

